Forum

General Chatter

Here we are again. New Year's Eve. Time for the annual...tallying of the wins.
Total number of wins - 47
Biggest $win - Family tickets to Hi 5 Concert
Lowest $win - Coles Multipurpose Cleaner ($1.90)

Jrob71
31 Dec 15 8:49 PM

Lol, bugger all, biggest win a set of skins , lowest mentos 2nd chance draw $10, yearly tally $900 , hopefully a better year next year. Can't complain though 2013 my best year ever $15,000, including a trip to Disneyland, need another year like that. Good luck everyone

bj74
31 Dec 15 9:12 PM

I have absolutely no idea of my lucky scoring. I don't keep tabs. I am thankful for those that give me a 'hoy' every now and again. Without them I'd never known I'd won. Such be Facebook promotions. Hmmm. 50 tonight! Bugger of a birthday. Especially tonight. Lol. Wondering if this means I can now legitimately park in the 'Seniors' parking spots at the local shopping centre? Lol.

toxicgherkin
31 Dec 15 9:22 PM
A

This is my first year of 'comping', I started in late Feb, with the expectation that it was a bit of a scam and that no one ever won - I am more than happy to report that I was wrong - total wins 75, total value $7800 largest $1,000 speaker from appliances online smallest $10 iTunes voucher from people's choice. Can not believe how lucky I've been and am hoping for 2016 to carry on the same way - happy New Year all :)

Alittlebitoffun
31 Dec 15 11:50 PM

Congratulations everyone. For me was 48 prizes this year... biggest one was a go pro back in feb worth $600 and smallest a pack of tea quite recently. Haha year started off brilliant but has dwindled lately but still enough to keep me going for sure!! :)

Bel7861
01 Jan 16 9:20 AM

One win, $50 dollar voucher and minimum spent on the website $150. Started comping this year. Initially wasn't entering many comps, now increasing the number ... hoping 2016 will be luckier

Anna2077
01 Jan 16 9:31 PM